About Us

Since 1989 West Coast Floral has been planted on 24 acres in South Surrey, BC, creating roots in the community while growing our distribution throughout North America to consistently provide unique and inspiring plants and designs.

With over three million plants grown each year in our extensive greenhouses, we inspire a love for garden and home in our wholesale and retail relationships with creative natural designs and fresh healthy products delivered with dependability. West Coast Floral grows one of the largest succulent selections in Canada, and is known for family values, innovative thinking and exceeding industry standards. 

We also operate a retail garden centre in Surrey with plants and home decor for gardens and homes. Visit our retail site West Coast Gardens.

Meet the Team

Nathan Vanhuizen
General Manager

1-800-668-4655 ext. 206
nathan@westcoastfloral.com

Rob Falk
Cut Flower Account Rep

1-800-668-4655 ext. 212
rob@westcoastfloral.com

Vince Van Randen
Cut Flower Account Manager

1-800-668-4655 ext. 202
vince@westcoastfloral.com

Brandon Vanden Eykel
Logistics Manager

1-800-668-4655 ext. 209
brandon@westcoastfloral.com

 

Matt Unger
Sales Representative

1-800-668-4655 ext. 214
matt@westcoastfloral.com

Jennifer Van Randen
Plant Purchaser

1-800-668-4655 
purchasing@westcoastfloral.com

Stephanie Koldniski
Sales Specialist

1-800-668-4655
stephanie@westcoastfloral.com